Anatoly & Natalya Pahalenko. | Nytt Land
Home News Nytt Land’s sixth album, ‘CVLT’, is out now

Nytt Land’s sixth album, ‘CVLT’, is out now

by Thiago Marques
Published: Updated: 0 comment 2 minutes read

Russian band Nytt Land released the album CVLT, containing 12 tracks of Nordic dark folk and special guest appearances such as musicians from Arkona and Korpiklaani.

CVLT is the sixth album of the group founded by the couple Anatoly and Natalya Pahalenko, inspired by shamanic rhythms and Norse mythology.

The duo was joined by singers Maria “Scream” Arkhipova (Arkona), Jonne Järvelä (Korpiklaani), Evdokia Moldanova and violinist Tuomas Rounakari (Shamanviolion, Korpiklaani) for the recordings.


  • Anatoly Pahalenko ( vocals, throat singing, tagelharpa, percussion, keys, programming, mixing)
  • Natalya Pahalenko (vocals, throat singing, frame-drum, jew-harp, tin whistle)

See also: Nytt Land reveals music video for ‘Song of the Kazym Goddess’

Where to buy: Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK)


Bandcamp | Facebook | Instagram
YouTube | Spotify |


Related posts